I just got my Vamo party! BYOV

Status
Not open for further replies.

Skypea

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 1, 2011
The Shoals, Alabama
My Vamo came in the mail today and I'm super excited! I've read how others have ordered in the last few days and i would love to hear what you think! So come to this little celebration party thread, join in the new pv excitement and tell me your story! Here, have a cookie.

Here's mine...I've been vaping for almost 2 years using classic ego bats and a cheapo 5 volt pt. I should have bought something more powerful a long time ago. This is a game changer. I've already named it "Vamo Bamo". I'm using it as a magic wand and casting spells. Vamo Bamo! I'm conducting music and slashing imaginary flying creatures. It's a great toy! The clouds of vapor are great for catching enemies off guard! Clouds I tell you! I might have to make a wrist strap for it like the Wii remote has so I don't throw it thru the window! The stainless steal is pretty slippery and I told hubby that I could get a skin for it. He told me that I could use a prophylactic. I'm almost tempted. lol! In the last few hours I've vaped mint, Irish cream, cotton candy, liqourish, and sweet tart in dc tanks, the resurrectors and plain old boges. They all taste so amazingly awesome. Now I'm vaping plain VG, no nic, no flavor at all. Also awesome! I never really liked boges on my ego, now I understand why people like them. This was a great buy. Only big girl toys for me from now on.

Relaxed5311

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 27, 2013
Des Moines, IA, USA