I just ordered a Pilot from PureSmoker...

Status
Not open for further replies.

8-Ball

ECF Veteran
Feb 22, 2009
I was holding out for the Dura automatic, but the posting by Steve and Daniel here and the obvious customer service, the functioning website, the availability of 50ml juice at a true discount, the lack of $6 surcharge using PayPal, the apparent e-worthiness of the product contrasted with Janty's recent nightmares, the competitive pricing on parts, etc. swayed me to the Pilot as my first foray into this Vapo-Madness... did I mention the recent tobacco tax and my health...

The only thing I'm worried about is the apparent lack of a throat hit and that I may have ordered the juice too strong... 36mg... but then I've been smoking Camel unfiltered for 35 years... not sure...

Pilot Hybrid
Extra battery
2 extra atomizers
2 packs of 555 carts 18mg
1 50ml True Menthol 36mg
1 50ml Riskee 36mg
1 50ml True Menthol 36mg
1 30ml Energee 36mg

I've been doing my homework, watched a million videos... and Spikey's new one which is excellent and another reason for going with the Pilot...

How'd I do...

Dammit.... forgot the syringe and needle...

teardrop88

ECF Veteran
Feb 22, 2009
USA
Pretty much what I ordered, only I ordered 24mg juice. Just a word of caution with the 36mg strength. I take 5 really deep puffs and I'm high super buzzed. So if you just want the high, 36mg is the way to go; otherwise, if you enjoy the act of smoking, you might want to consider a lower amount of nicotine in the future.

Just my 2 cents, take it with a grain of salt. Enjoy!

8-Ball

ECF Veteran
Feb 22, 2009
Pretty much what I ordered, only I ordered 24mg juice. Just a word of caution with the 36mg strength. I take 5 really deep puffs and I'm high super buzzed. So if you just want the high, 36mg is the way to go; otherwise, if you enjoy the act of smoking, you might want to consider a lower amount of nicotine in the future.

Just my 2 cents, take it with a grain of salt. Enjoy!