I just signed up on ECF and wanted to say hi.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Redbird11

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
May 24, 2020
Missouri, USA
I have heard good things about this community and I decided I wanted to be a part of it. I have been vaping for a little over five years. I started off with little vape pens, then moved to the Innokin Endura, and for the last 3 years I have been utilizing higher wattage sub-ohm setups. However, recently I have really had a desire to get back into a lower wattage and MTL style vaping. But after years of using 3mg nic with 60 - 70 watts, I am a little unsure of how to proceed with the all of the new lower wattage options out there. Also, I have recently become interested in trying DIY eliquid and maybe even getting into rebuildables.

Anyways, while I have been vaping for quite some time, I would hardly call myself an expert. This is one reason I decided to join up. I figured this would be a good place to acquire some knowledge, ask questions, and gather opinions from from a group of people who knows their stuff.

I am going to conclude my introduction now because it is 5 in the morning and I am pretty sure I am just rambling on in a sleepy haze at this point. Thanks for reading and looking forward to being a part of this community.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
I have heard good things about this community and I decided I wanted to be a part of it. I have been vaping for a little over five years. I started off with little vape pens, then moved to the Innokin Endura, and for the last 3 years I have been utilizing higher wattage sub-ohm setups. However, recently I have really had a desire to get back into a lower wattage and MTL style vaping. But after years of using 3mg nic with 60 - 70 watts, I am a little unsure of how to proceed with the all of the new lower wattage options out there. Also, I have recently become interested in trying DIY eliquid and maybe even getting into rebuildables.