I need good Rdta or rda tank works fine with Aspire zelos mod

Status
Not open for further replies.

New smoker

Jul 12, 2017
Egypt
Hello

I have zelos kit made by aspire The tank is Natules 2 2ml. (22mm)

I want to replace it with RDTA tank or RDA tank ( MTL ) also what the good tank work with this mod without drain my battery?

Natules work fine the battery gives me 1 day without recharging it.
I hop to find RDTA TANK but ( MTL) or (RDA) (MTL) Tank also

In Natules2 come with 2 bvc coils frist one (0.7 ohm watt 10 up to 14)
Second coil (1.8 ohm watt start from 18 watt up to 23 watt ) so the battery can work more than 24 hour I hope to find tank (Mouth to loung) also work fine with the sam ohm and gives me good flavor but (RDTA or RDA )

i heard also about somthing called ( MISH) or ( I mish )
I don’t know what is this? tank or wire? ( excuse me about my question because I’m new in this faild )

some people recomend me to use (aspire cleito) but I don’t know if this tank Rdta or?or rda but i orefer rdta tanks I don’t like to put the juice directly over the wire i think its not healthy and may be leaking.

note i think also this tank need strong mod may be 200 watt ( correct me if I’m wrong please )

i want good tank save my battery like Aspire Natules 2 ( MTL) please and what is your opinion about ( firebird tank) its mouth to loung also.

Zelos mod 50 watt only its great but I don’t lik ready coils) and 2 ml only i want to buy wire and japanees cotton to rebuild my coils any time , So what is the best RDA or RDTA ) tank work with it? I heard about fire bird tank its mtl also
Is it good for me or better than Aspire Natules 2?

Note: i prefer the tank gives me good flavor with low wattage to save my battery because it’s built in I don’t know if it courrpted i can replace it with new one for example 3500 mah or i must use the sam mAh with this mode ?

I got this mod because it’s simple and slim good design and materials.