I need your advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dooz107

Mar 17, 2010
Oak Forest, IL
Hi everybody. I'm new to vaping. After my tax refund comes in, I'm going to buy my first device. I've been reading posts and watching reviews and I think I've decided that my first device will be the Joye 510 or the Titan 510. I've been smoking for almost 15 years now and I'm looking to stop. Mostly to save money but also to save my health. I've been smoking about a pack a day. vaping sounds like a really good option. Actually I've been watching the vaping world for almost two years and just never knew when to jump in.
Like I said, the Joye or the Titan is what I'm looking at. If anyone out there has used this device as their first or used it at all and can help guide me to decide if its right for me that would be awesome.
Also if anyone knows the beat place to buy one, could you let me know? I've done a search for either one and it brings up tons of places. Some I have heard of and some I have not. I just want a reliable device at a decent price. I don't want to be ripped off by someone who has something else they are calling the Titan. I am also looking into getting a PCC to go along with it.
If anyone has any suggestions that would be great.
Thanks

MsSki

ECF Veteran
Jan 24, 2010
Fort Rucker Alabama
Hello Im a Joye510 user and I love it. I got my first kit from cignot.com they are great. they have a kit that comes with the wall charger, pcc( which i think is a must) 2 batts, 2 atties and some other stuff. I have not used a pt yet. But i did order a mega batt it last longer than the short ones but it cant be used in the pcc. the 510 got me to put the anologa down after smoking 2 packs aday for 20 years i never thought i could go 1 hours with out one but im cig free. My hubby also quit. I think the 510 is perfect for people just starting out. I plan on using my 510 for a long time to come.

Tara

MaryMarcelle

ECF Veteran
Jan 21, 2010
Arizona