i ordered my ego tank today

Status
Not open for further replies.

tipsynoodle

ECF Veteran
Jun 11, 2011
Kempner, Texas
just ordered my ego tank Kit today and some e-liquid......im soo excited.......now i got to learn all the ins and outs of the ego t......but im happy..........im a total newbie......i bought one of those cig like looking things called royal smoke and it frustrates me to no end lol.......so i did a lot of research here and posted questions and now i think i ordered what i need.....
any tips on the ego t u would like to share? now remember I am a newbie and not familiar with all these terms and numbers...lol......oh i did have a question....i was reading about ego t type A and B? whats the difference other than that the b tank can hold 2ml of liquid? can it be used on the type A??? i do believe i ordered the type A set in silver.....
Thanks

DJ Erik

Jun 18, 2011
Japan
I have my eGo-T for almost 2 days now, like you I was really excited about it before I received it and I'm a little frustaded now.
Don't get me wrong I'm trying to put u off, I even made a thread here about it...look for "first 24 hrs using my eGo-T"

I think I'm having problems because my throat is inflamed and my smell and taste senses are all messed up so the flavors with my eGo-T is giving me a hard time right now
I just want to warn u if you have problems with the yours don't panic and look for help because the T has a tendency to be a little problematic

Let me know how you're doing with yours maybe that would help both of us as I'm too trying to make it work better for me.
maybe some of the answers on my thread will help you too, check it out.

Only thing I can do right now is to wait until my throat gets better and find out if the problem is solved.
Good luck for ya

Mr.BeSoBeautiful

ECF Veteran
May 13, 2011
Buffalo, NY