• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

I want to see your gaming rig!

Status
Not open for further replies.

dysfoundation

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 29, 2010
Santa Clarita, CA
I just want to see what the other gamers around here are using. Xbox ps3 PC it doesn't matter! Just post up a picture of your battle station and maybe some specs and enjoy! Here's my setups *remember I'm a poor college student so don't hate...to much haha*
473e8ce1-85e6-ba22.jpg

473e8ce1-8608-577c.jpg

The puter has
and 965 x4 at 3.4ghz
Gigabyte 990xa mono
Radeon hd 4000 series
8gb ram
1T HDD
80GB SSD
320GB EXTERNAL HDD
473e8ce1-862b-5fad.jpg

kabonk

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 1, 2010
NW Detroit Burbs
liquid it's running PG through it I have cooling blocks on the CPU, both video cards, northbridge and the southbridge
i7 960
2x 295gtx
12GB DD3

it's almost time for new video cards but these older ones can still run new games at high details so I've been putting it off because I would have to buy new cooling block for the new video cards

Last edited:

kabonk

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 1, 2010
NW Detroit Burbs
I got a good price on ram at newegg matching set of corsair couldn't pass it up
it was 200 buck for the koolance and around 90 dollars each for the video cooling blocks and 45 ish each for the smaller cooling block but its really quiet and it will last for years I had my last koolance for about 7 years before I replaced it and just replaced cooling blocks as I moved it from PC to PC when I rebuilt it just got to the point where it couldn't handle the power/heat of a new pc

Last edited:

dysfoundation

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 29, 2010
Santa Clarita, CA