I'm a newbie wanted to say hi and have questions..

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miss Melissa

Jul 15, 2021
So I have recently purchased the target pm 80 this after I have had the glass ejuixe holder with the long battery stick and I had to replace the glass every other week I'm a but clumsy plus have small hands and they were just too bulky for me. I've done some research I am a mtl I love nic salts flavor but now I find out the target isn't good for nic salts. My question is what if or can I use a 1 or 1.2 ohm coil in the target pm80 or must it be the. 2 or. 3 bc I have read I need to use a 1 ohm or greater for nic salts. I'm so angry even though this my first target pm80 it broke within 3 months and vaporesso stood behind their product and sent me another free bc a million others have encountered the same defect they offered to give me another product I asked for the target pm80 se which is a hybrid and would allow to enjot the salts and also eleimate the battery defect issue in the regular target pm80 bc it comes with rechargeable battery but it was more money n they wouldn't do it. That makes no sense. I'm. Curious how log this product will last until I run into same battery problem again. Why wouldn't they offer the se as the alternative bc it seems To fix battery issue. As u can tell I haven't had the best luck with e ciggs but I continue to try and to Educate myself bc it's a lot better than smelly cigarettes. Any suggestions about any of the issues I have? Lol

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
My question is what if or can I use a 1 or 1.2 ohm coil in the target pm80
Hi Miss M,
You can use any of the GTX type coils in the PM80.
gtx.JPG

Salt and/or freebase nicotine may be used with ANY device/ coil resistance.
Adjust the nicotine strength for the device you are using.

Good luck with the new device!

Cheers
I

vapingpilot21

Jul 13, 2021