I'm new, obsessed and addicted, hi!

Status
Not open for further replies.

longusto

Oct 19, 2013
Brighton, UK
Greetings everyone! Just thought I would say hi. I have been browsing the forum for ages on my tablet but I had trouble posting, so now here I am in front of my iMac just posting to introduce myself!

My sister introduced me to ecigs and its been quite a couple of weeks. I have been smoking roll ups for nearly 20 years (Im 34 now) and wanted to quit. Problem is, that I love smoking and wasn't ready to stop. I bought a cheap e-cig from the local newsagent and hated it, it tasted disgusting and looked like a cigarette, which I didn't like either because I've never smoked 'proper' cigarette's - too expensive!

After speaking to my sister I went to Brightons ecig shop, The Vapour Trail (which is a part of Totally Wicked) and picked up a statrer kit, which was a 650 battery with a tank plus some liquids (they cost £5 each for liquids, but they do a 3 for 2 offer)

I really liked the sensation. I recently gave up alcohol as well and as such have quite a lot of disposable income. In the following week I bought a 1300mah Vision Spinner with a Davide Mini tank, which I think are great. Being the sort of person that I am, I quickly researched into the best that there is to offer, which is by all accounts the ProVari. I am buying one in the next couple of weeks.

Just wanted to tell my story so far, its going to be a very enjoyable journey I suspect, and I just wanted to say hi to everyone, and also thank you for all the info that I have picked up so far!

Right, I'm off to the classified section now to see if I can pick up any bargains.

Thanks for reading, much love! x :vapor:

Rickb119

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 20, 2013
Greeley, CO, USA