I'm one of those customers that votes with their feet...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willowsong

ECF Veteran
May 7, 2009
City of Lost Angels
and I have to say that my feet are staying right here.

I tend to not complain about poor customer service, and in some ways I have come to expect it. If that is my experience, I stop giving that supplier my money and go elsewhere.

If I get good service, I keep on giving that supplier my money, but I also don't talk about it.

It takes amazing, exemplary service to get me to sing praises and give recommendations. Can you hear me singing yet? No?8-o

*sings louder*:D

I am relatively new to vaping (about 6 weeks now), but in that time I've dropped close to a thousand dollars with nearly 10 different suppliers and until now, I haven't really had anything to write home about. You see, you don't really know the depth of a suppliers commitment to their customers, until you have a problem. I've had a few problems, and my answer to their response has been with my wallet. They wont see the gold card from it again.

Eastmall, and Ed in particular have won me over like NO company in ANY industry has done in years. When my shipment was one of the several that had issues with getting here after having been placed over their recent holiday - I sent an email. The response time floored me. The courtesy blew me away. The follow up was tremendous. And while it might have taken a little longer to get to me than is the norm, everything arrived in good order - with all the right parts in the correct quantities and in good working order.