• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

improved skin and/or weight loss

Status
Not open for further replies.

hottierockstar

ECF Veteran
Apr 7, 2013
southern california
hello :)
for those of you that previously smoked and exclusively vape.... have you noticed a significant improvement in your skin or any weight loss/less bloat since quitting?

i am hopeful for the possibility of better skin and i think i have lost weight/inflammation without even trying....maybe a chem in the analogs was keeping me feeling a little chubbers?

CES

optimistic cynic
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2010
Birmingham, Al
Hi hottierockstar- welcome :)

I've been vaping exclusively for more than 3 years. I haven't noticed any major changes in either skin or weight. well, my skin may be a little less gray now, and I count not gaining weight as a pretty big win :) My breathing, sense of smell and circulation have all improved.

hottierockstar

ECF Veteran
Apr 7, 2013
southern california
hoarding e-cig stuff isn't a horrible idea - that way you always have backups

(your pup is a cutie :) )

i have a shopping cart that is full of hardware backups...i've spent money on juice more than anything as of late....only been vaping like 10 days LOL
i am *trying* to wait until i break even....analog money saved versus vaping money spent....i don't think that is gonna happen but it sounds like a solid "idea" LOL

brody on the left, daisy on the right :) (i don't have human children so i brag on my furkids LOL)
hottierockstar-albums-random-picture199425-dbdown.jpg

Chimney34

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 1, 2012
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Awwwh! Cute doggies. Here's my lil monster Prince.
View attachment 199979