Not open for further replies.

Rocketpunk

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 14, 2012
Dayton, Ohio
Gah.

I knew this day would come.

I found my all-day vape a long time ago. But now... I can't taste it anymore. It's because I vape it all the time. It's similar to the food in the restaurant I work at. I can't believe people rave about it, but only because I've been eating it every shift, 6 days a week, for 8 years.

So now I'm on a search for new, exotic flavors. I've heard good things about Rawr and Heather's Heavenly Vapes.

I know what I like. Rich, buttery, slightly sweet things. I've been all over Mt Baker Vapor, they're my go-to juice vendor. I'm thinking about getting cinnamon roll next. I can't normally vape cinnamon because it burns my throat, but I've heard it isn't too heavy on the cinnamon.

And something's been tugging at me, and it's Heather's Heavenly Vapes. From the amount of traffic on this forum concerning this vendor's juices, I just can't sit here and ignore it. I want to do a sample pack but I'm so torn. Her juice names are weird (never been a LOTR fan, and it makes me biased, as much as I hate to admit it, sorry, don't mean to polarize anyone).

I just don't know what I want right now. I'm happy with what I have, well, actually, not really, I guess, or I wouldn't be posting this. I just want new flavors to explore.

mariahpoo

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 7, 2011
Oroville