Innokin Endura T18 (my new favourite toy)

Status
Not open for further replies.

LolaPop

Oct 1, 2017
Hi all,
I’m new to the vaping world, having bought my first starter kit last week. It’s an innokin endura t18 in blue. I need to quit smoking because I live in Australia and the tobacco tax is killing me at a faster rate than the cigarettes themselves. By Christmas this year the price of the CHEAPEST packet of cigs will be at least $40. And I smoke Vogues (definitely not the cheapest).
So, vaping. So far, I like it. I love the array of vape juice flavours and—more importantly—the extra money in my wallet. The T18 is great, easy to use and small enough to carry around inconspicuously. I’m adding nicotine to the juice to make quitting cigarettes easier. Looking forward to becoming a mad scientist vape juice mixer!

Philabos

ECF Veteran
Aug 9, 2017
Welcome to the forum.
I too started with the T18 and moved to the T22 which lasts much longer. Both great devices for those getting off the cigs.
Having been here for a month or so, everyone is really supportive in this forum and of great help in sticking with vaping. More of a hobby then a habit

Possum64

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 25, 2017
Brisbane, Australia
Hi LolaPop and welcome. This is a great forum and the people are very friendly and helpful. I am an Aussie too, so feel your pain with the cost of ciggies. That is what did it for me...after 37yrs of smoking a packet a day I had to call it quits or take out another mortgage! Best of luck with you new hobbie!

Holy crap, is that $40 for a pack of 20 cigs?
Yep...although they sell them in 25, 30 or I think even 50's? The last carton I bought was $240 (for 8 packs of 25). I was spending $900 a month (hang my head in shame) on smoking!!