Introduction/Best Vanilla Flavor?

Status
Not open for further replies.

S[A]E

ECF Veteran
May 12, 2013
Seattle, WA
www.soundcloud.com
Hey everyone! This is my first post. I go by the name of Scace, I'm a local Emcee (rapper) from Seattle & I'm new to vaping but, I'm already obsessed with the whole movement! My cousin got me into it & it's really helping me quit smoking cigarettes!

My cousin had a nice vanilla e-juice so I figured I'd start off with that. I ordered a flavor called "Madagascar Vanilla" from "Mt Baker Vapor" it's pretty good 4/5 BUT It's not the "perfect" vanilla. So I was wondering if any of you have found that "perfect" Vanilla?

-Scace

Tripster

ECF Veteran
May 21, 2011
I don't know if it's perfect but so far it's flawless, I got a sampler of Vanilla Car Tobacco by Velvet Vapors and it smells like vanilla, taste like vanilla, and still has a tobacco taste...my taste buds are off cause I just got back into dedicated vaping, I will order another sampler in 4 months when my body disposes of the tobacco nastiness.

retrox

Flavor Chaser
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 10, 2013
NC, USA
Trying to find a "perfect" vanilla was literally what got me into mixing my own juice. You'd think that vanilla would be a flavor that would be easy to get right, but I've found it's one of those that has so many different variations among juice retailers that finding the "perfect" one for me was far too daunting of a task. My two favorite store-bought varieties are Johnson Creek's Vanda (attention: 100% VG), and Revolution Vapor's Vanilla Swirl.

edit: Oh, dang it. Where are my manners? Welcome!

Last edited:

Tripster

ECF Veteran
May 21, 2011
S[A]E;9500684 said:
Nice! The only part that threw me off was the "tobacco" flavor I like a good tobacco but I don't think i'd like it with my Vanilla, but who knows? I haven't tried it!