Invite To All Other Newbies

Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeMischief

Apr 21, 2017
Southsea
Hello. I have promised on a number of levels I would become more active helping others vape. I'm not a vaping expert like many here but have been going for about a year now (solidly for 8 months) so am starting to know my stuff. I will happily help any newbies with advice within the terms of this forum. I've spent the money (sometimes foolishly) and made the mistakes (often) hopefully so you don't have to. I have had some good success already converting a number of people from traditional cigarettes to vaping and have the advantage of being a fairly old fart and still getting to grips with this sometimes cutting edge technology. That may help those of us who aren't teenagers and might find it daunting. Feel free to PM me or add to this post. I will do my best...

Vape_Authority

Registered Supplier
Apr 4, 2017
www.ejuices.com
  • Deleted by retired1
  • Reason: Unregistered Supplier

Sugar_and_Spice

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2010
between here and there
Welcome to ecf. We have all been newbies at one time.......We can use all the help we can get so come on in and look around. Doesn't matter how long you have been vaping, if you can help, please do. And if you have questions, please ask......no question is considered dumb here at ecf......

Glad you found us.

:)

dyanaprajna

ECF Veteran
Feb 6, 2017
Indiana
Welcome! Any help getting smokers to vaping is good. And time doesn't matter. I've been vaping about 3 months, but I've done enough reading and tinkering for a lifetime (I've been DIY-ing my own juice and coils for about a month). I've just recently converted my first smoker, ironically enough, my ex-wife's boyfriend.

JoeMischief

Apr 21, 2017
Southsea