Is the PROVARI worth it...YES and I will explain WHY. Facts, not fanyboyism. Plz Read!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cearamm

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 24, 2013
USA
Hey guys, i just went ahead and picked up a new Provari mini starter kit off the provape website for xmas. I read alot of people asking about whether such a premium pricetag is worth it for a battery holder essentially. I will warn you that this is a very long post. Read at your risk!

well, casting away all fanboyism, id like to elaborate on the facts and leave the opinions to the side so that potential buyers can better understand the "Provari Difference"

SO LET'S just dive right in here. I will let you all in on a little "insider knowledge" so to speak, from a manufacturing point of view. I work as a CNC Machinist and Programmer for one of the largest oil rig tong manufacturers in the world. Basically, I machine steel parts and components for oil rigs that one day will help pump the oil from the ground and into refineries, and into petrol and its million products that we all use daily.

SO I am mentioning this because the first issue we see here with Provari is what's called fit and finish. Okay so we all know that most current APVs are manufactured and designed in China, where labor can be had for pennies on the dollar compared to our domestic costs. This allows them to manufacture APVs for insanely cheap prices, and also reap insanely huge profits, simply because they pay their work force next to nothing. They also tend to make really cheap and typically throwaway products. Well except for Apple products like iPhones, etc....lol JK! Not really....ANYWHO....