Is this mod more than I can deal with?

Status
Not open for further replies.

vaper1960

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Apr 24, 2019
California, US
I've never had a "real mod" but I have a little Innokin EZ Watt 35W and a T20 S tank for MTL. I also have a Aspire Nautilus X tank and a kit for a RDA/RDTA with dual coils. I need another mod and I might as well get a higher power, but this mod is such a good deal (and comes with a sub-ohm) tank and a built-in (but powerful) battery. I'm on very low budget, so this is better for me now. The problem is it has so many features (and keep in mind I'm techno) and a touch screen. Too much hassle, I'm not good with touch screen (like cellphone) I will never use most of the features... just wattage and want to know the resistance of the coils(s) To put it simply, can I set this thing to operate in a very simple, straightforward way, and are there any other controls besides the touch sceen? 80 watts is fine for me, and it would be fun to try the tamk... never done a cloud before (I wasn't trying to be funny or "cool" just would be nice to do that once in a while) There are other deals on mods (and I don't care about the tank) should I just get one that has simple controls? It has a 2500 maH battery BTW... not bad.

vaper1960

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Apr 24, 2019
California, US

vaper1960

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Apr 24, 2019
California, US
Wow! Just watched a review... I must have this! Controls are actually fine the way they are. I can lock it in, and the tank has an interesting coil (the tank is just a bonus) It will be great for my RDA/RDTA and I don't vape enough to need a bigger battery (3-4 ml a day) I thought I had to click on a bunch of tiny icons... basically 3 "buttons" does what I need.

• Optimistic
Reactions: Baditude

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio