I've been vaping for almost 2 years and have only had a few juices. I am ready to make new juices and I want your favorite recipes to try.

Status
Not open for further replies.

brokepainter

ECF Veteran
Nov 26, 2011
Bristol, Tn USA
First off I want to thank everyone that helped me on this site when I started out vaping and DIY. Starting out I tried to find a good tobacco vape but couldn't find one like a real cig so I gave up on that. I tried menthol but I found I couldn't do that for long so I started looking at the DIY forums. It didn't take long till I found a Reese's Pieces recipe I made it and I loved it and I stuck with it for almost 2 years.I was scared to try anything else for a long time because I thought I would end up back on the cigs, but I think I am ready to try some new things. I have made a few other recipes but I haven't had anything that great.

I plan on buying some flavors on black Friday ,so I am asking for a favor from you guys.I am asking for your favorite recipes, it can be your own or one you've made from a recipe that you love.But please give credit where credit is do if you are sharing someone's creation.I love fruit but I have never made or bought any fruit flavored ejuice. I am willing to try almost anything if it sounds good.

I will start this off with my favorite recipe the one that kept me away from the cigs for almost 2 years and a big thank you to the creator.

bamsbbq's Peanut Butter Delight

TPA. Peanut Butter - 8%
TPA Double Chocolate - 6%
Flavor Art Caramel - 4%
TFA -Marshmallow - 2%

Levitas

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 2, 2011
Saint Louis
10% TFA French Vanilla
4% TFA Black Honey Tobacco

6% TFA Cinnamon Danish
1% VZ Coconut
0.5% CAP Chocolate Fudge Brownie
1.5% CAP Hot Cocoa
2% EM

2.5% TFA Banana Nut Bread
0.5% CAP Chocolate Fudge Brownie

Are just some recipes that I've enjoyed this past year. Some great stand-alones, or with sweeteners.

5-10% TFA Blueberry Extra

10-15% 1on1 French Vanilla
2% EM