Johnson Creek Sample Packs are here!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Johnson Creek Sample Packs are here!

Have you ever looked at our smoke juice flavors and wondered which ones to get? Well now you can try all 7! - each in individual 3.7ml dropper bottles!

Original tobacco, Smooth Hickory, Chocolate Almond Decadence, Almond Coffee Cake, Vanilla Ice Cream, Arctic Mint Menthol, and Wild Cherry!
Join us at www.JohnsonCreekSmokeJuice.com and have everything!

Hmmm, well I took a look at the site and I don't see anything wrong (and orders are being placed). I'll dig in a bit deeper and see what I can find :D

Hi all!

I'm a newbie - can't wait to start e-cig smoking!

I was just on the Johnson Creek website and was not able to order the sampler! No place to click "add to cart".

I wound up buying Wild Cherry and Chocolate Almond and I haven't even received my mini 901 yet!!

lauragal

ECF Veteran
Aug 8, 2008
New York
Odd! Oh, well. Next time I order I'll get the sampler pack. There as an "add to cart" button on all the other products, just not the sampler pack.

Maybe it was my Safari browser or something like that. It seems that way, anyway, as other people were able to order. I would add the sampler pack to my order, but don't want to pay the extra shipping, so I'll just wait - it's not a problem.

I'm glad I have ordinary Internet Explorer, I had no problem putting this in my cart...

Well, as much as I enjoy Meltrex apple cartridges, I couldn't pass up the sampler pack either. I've never dripped, but to be honest the non-PG brew intrigues me (along with all those flavors).

WHOA, I just watched Cashmere's video review--I had no idea the regular sized bottles were that big!

This is an exciting promotion, what a great idea--I just hope I don't get hooked on ALL the flavors! :cry:

I got my order of Johnson Juice today, and I had 2 penstyles set aside in anticipation for it (with several used/rinsed cores, thanks for the suggestions Gunny).