Joyetech Delta vs Kangertech Aerotank Mega vs Aspire Nautilus

Status
Not open for further replies.

cleggjm

ECF Veteran
Aug 4, 2014
san marcos, texas
I have 5 of the aspire nautilus tanks full size. I love them. They work amazing I don't want another at all. I have not had any problems that others post. I bought mine at 15.95 but the are not 19.99 at myfreedomvapes.com. it is still worth it 100%. Also you can use the new bvc coils which I have not tried yet but will when I use all the coils they gave me.

scratchtheweasel

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 27, 2014
Pocono PA
No experience with Joyetech tanks or Nautilus, but I have been using Aerotanks (v1 and v2) for a few months now. I find the vape on the Aerotanks to be great when they're working and you'll find several positive reviews of them on youtube.

Here is one:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6VbZwFcgCo

Mine have not been without issues, but I don't think you'll find any tank that someone on this forum hasn't had some problems with. I wouldn't let the sporadic issues dissuade you too much. Both the Nautilus and the Aerotank have loyal followings that swear by them.

AshMPWrites

Verified Member
Aug 27, 2014
Chicago, IL
I also use a Nautilus and I love it. My husband uses a Aerotank as well as a Nautilus Mini -- he likes them both equally, but when he was given a choice between another Aero or the Nautilus, he went Nautilus.

For me, I couldn't be happier with my choice as a new 'vaper.' I may the odd ball out, but I appreciate the aesthetics of it, having that vintage, early 1900's apothecary vibe is inline with my style. All the pretty stuff aside, the functionality is awesome. I am using the new coils and they are incredible, but the standard kit-included coils were great as well (two different ohms). I get a great vape from both, nice and warm and very smooth. I like the airflow holes as well, and the way it locks is pretty point-and-click simple.