Just got my first order and very happy!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taltos

ECF Veteran
Jun 1, 2013
Hattiesburg, MS
I am new to all this and have only started getting lost in what is obviously not just a replacement for cigarettes but also a whole new hobby! I just received my first order from Rocky Mountain Vapor and am very happy! It shipped when the site said it would. It arrived quickly and well packed. Those are things that should be simple but lots of place seem not to be able to manage.

I ordered the eRoll starter kit and I think you guys are smart. The addition of the one atomizer cone to allow 2 complete PV's is awesome and you do it at a good price!

I don't know if I missed a special or you goofed or if it is just something extra you guys to but I got an extra bottle of e-juice. As a newbie, all the flavors I can get are a good thing! I'm still trying different ones to find out what I like so that was a very cool little extra find in my shipment.

Thanks for the quick turn around and I'm already trying to send some business your way!

Taltos (damned auto correct screwed up my user name when I registered from my iPad) aka TableTops

Taltos

ECF Veteran
Jun 1, 2013
Hattiesburg, MS
Well, I'm still not unhappy but I might have spoken too soon. The first 2 flavors of e-juice I opened where fine. The other 4 all have mutant drip tips. By that I mean the nipple on the bottle doesn't exist. There is a thin bit of plastic sticking up where the nipple should be but it is closed up, like the proper form never happened. What should I do to get this corrected?

Thanks!

Taltos

ECF Veteran
Jun 1, 2013
Hattiesburg, MS