Just got my first vape kit! Need juice suggestions!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone! So I just got my first vape kit in the mail today and I am super excited! I bought and ego C twist and a Vision Spinner with an EVOD and a Mini Protank II. No complaints at ALL about the function of the devices. What I am disappointed about is the juices I bought. Basically, I dont like any of them.......I went to MBV and got Thug juice, Hawk Sauce, RazzleBerry and 555 tobacco with menthol flavoring drops. I'll make this quick...

I simply do not like any of them. The only e cig flavor I have EVER loved enough to smoke all day is Blu E Cigs Magnificent Menthol. Are there are flavors/companies/etc I should try? All of this Mt Baker stuff taste like potpourri. I am new to vaping, so I dont even know where to start. All I know is Hawk Sauce/Thug juice is something that will probably never be used...but if I had Blu Mag Menthol E Juice I would never smoke another cig again. Any suggestions? Thanks in advance!

spaceballsrules

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 6, 2011
North Carolina, USA
Blu fills their cartos with juice that comes from Johnson Creek. I am not sure if magnificent menthol is a tobacco juice flavor, but check out the menthols from JC - Smoke Juice Johnson Creek Smoke Juice

Also, the potpourri flavor that you are getting from the MBV juices is probably because they have not steeped properly. I suggest allowing the juice bottles to air out overnight by storing them some place safe (where they won't get tipped over or the kids/pets won't find them) with the caps off to allow any alcohol to evaporate. Squeeze the old air out of the bottle and allow new air in from time to time to keep them steeping over the long haul.

Puff Vader

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 28, 2013
Camby, IN 46113