Just placed my order for a ProVari Mini

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jeepster08

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2012
Fort Worth, TX
Well I just placed an order for a ProVari Mini. I really had to take a deep breath before hitting that "Place Order" button! I was torn between the Mini and the regular V2, but I really wanted it to be as pocket friendly as possible. I had planned on waiting until the 31st for a blue display, but in the end, I really did not care about it enough to spend the extra $$$. I'm a little nervous about spending so much for it but I have been doing my research for several months and feel I will be happy with it. Off to bed now.... Hope I can get some sleep!:laugh:

frazz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 15, 2010
Rhode Island
I own a couple of full size. You will not be unhappy with the purchase. I have used my provari's with a few different carto / atty setups. In the end I find I am happiest with the provari and a j-tank with a boge 3.0.

I too am thinking about the mini for pocket friendliness as well. Keep us posted on your thoughts about the mini.

Congrats on your purchase!

njgeek

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2012
Princeton
Maybe this will help you. Provari Mini next to an empty Vtube for comparison.

Empty
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337942814.857279.jpg

Empty with 18490 battery extension
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337942846.602553.jpg

With Phiniac Regular
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337942868.032468.jpg

With 510 extender and HH.357
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337942897.092037.jpg

With Duo Clean tank
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1337942948.032227.jpg

frazz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 15, 2010
Rhode Island