Just wanted to say hello and tell you all a bit about my self

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all my name is Steve but I'm known as St1fler Steve

I'm a 32 year old man child moved out of my mother's basement met the love of my life and moved in with her and my two step children. (God help them lol).

I have been vaping for over 4 years. I had to stop the Stinky's because it was affecting my health in many ways, I'm type 1 diabetic and I can not do anything lol but it was also affecting my heart and blood pressure. Well I think the blood pressure was the Stinky's could be the teenage step child lol. Any way I like vaping for several reasons one because I can get rid of those Stinky's second it's better than the Stinky's and also as I said I'm type 1 diabetic have been since I was 4 years of age so I have never tasted certain stuff like Donuts, I have never had one but I can vape them all day long and it dose not affect any thing brilliant.

I am a computer engineer by trade I started reviewing computer hardware and software and got a few followers and did well. Then I thought I have (and everyone else I think) has bought a juice online or a bit of hardware that's turned up and either the juice is not right for you or the hardware dose not do what you expected. So I started reviewing vape related stuff I have a Facebook page and a YouTube channel Twitter Instagram and all that a member in many vape groups and also admin on one and it's doing ok so far just doing my own stuff I've purchased at the moment but who knows what may happen.

Any way now I've board you all withy life thank you for letting me be a part of ECF.

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Welcome @St1flerSteve

Great intro' - nice work! Well done on quitting the smokes, man :)