Kissbox Extended arrived

Status
Not open for further replies.

skex

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 10, 2009
Austin Tx USA
OK so my 2 Kissbox extended kits came in the mail last night. Things are charged up and I've got a chance to play with it so I thought I'd post a couple thoughts.

A little background I've been using a Puresmoker Classic Penstyle for a couple months now and while I've been generally satisfied with the product supply issues had me down to a single battery and my USB pass-through croaked so I was getting pretty desperate to get some new equipment and since PS didn't have any stock at the time I did a little research and decided to try the Kissbox extended out. The fact that it came with the car adapter and the USB pass-through went a long way on my decision the longer warranty didn't hurt either I figured sure it might cost more but at least I can expect 3 months life out of a battery instead of 2.

Having been through this before, this time I followed the advice that I've been giving to people and ordered 2 units this gives me 2 atomizers chargers USB pass-through’s and 4 batteries which should provide sufficient redundancies to weather parts failures.

First I’m completely satisfied with the initial customer experience. I admit to some trepidation in advanced based on some of the forum chatter as well as one friend here at work who's had some problems getting his order.

I made my order for 2 Kissbox extended kits and a couple boxes of carts on Monday. Because I'm an impatient idiot I failed to read the email from Janty properly when I did the PayPal transaction and forgot to put my order# in the PayPal transaction. I emailed orders@jantyusa.com and got a quick response from Jeff that it had been taken care of I also emailed asking about shipping lead time and got another reply indicating that the order should ship that day.