FDA Let's talk legal theory. (Section 910, in particular)

Status
Not open for further replies.

sqirl1

ECF Veteran
Jan 10, 2011
St. Louis, MO
Okay so I'm just a paralegal student who took administrative law, but I already see section 910 as worth attempting to challenge once the FDA begins to enforce it. First, let's look at what FSPTCA says about the characteristics that need to BE substantially equivalent:

"....'characteristics' means the materials, ingredients, design, composition, heating source, or other features of a tobacco product."