Status
Not open for further replies.

sachiaiko

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 24, 2009
Rainier, WA
Hey folks!

Hoping some one can help me clone this absolutely phenominal vape flavor!

I'm new to DIY, and I live in WA where bthey are trying to outlaw flavors all together AND make it a felony to order any online. I doubt they will succeed, (and yes I am calling writing and shouting to my local government) however I need to find a good clone recipe just to be safe!!

To give you an idea of what Dragons breath is, its described as a dragon fruit honeydew flavor. But its not a cloying sickly honeydew, I tried volcanos honeydew and I couldn't stomach it, it was so cloyinglky intense and itbclung to you like a perfu!e. Yech! So either its a special honeydew or dragons fruit really tames it.

Bamboo elixirs dragons breath is also really sweet, but in a good way. I doubt its a fake sugar substitute, but I have no idea what sweetener they use, and when you get spit back or juice in your mouth u do NOT get the desire to sput it out! It tastes so good I have urges to drink it straight from the bottle. It doesn't have that sharp bitter aftertaste that most ejuices have when tasted directly on the tongue.

PLEASE, juice cloning Gods of the ECF forum!! Help me clone this juice!! Help me mail the recipe so I can enjoy my all day vape all the damn time. :). I know one of u can do it!!

I'm also looking for a Slurricane by Ruthless clone recipe (its my moms all-day vape And she lives it lol, so I figured I'd ask for that also) its a peach, papaya and guava tropical blend that has a hard core throat hit at 6mgs. Its pretty awesome as well, but not a flavor for me however, my mother would be ecstatic if I could find a recipe for it!