Looking at getting into the rda rta game

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doctorvapes

ECF Veteran
Feb 8, 2017
I'm still a little new to vaping, and have favored the idea in the past but am now pretty serious about rtas and rdas because I'm sick of blowing through smok baby beast coils and want a better experience.

A little info...

Me and my SO want to switch we both like to vape between 45 and 65 watts

What kind of rda or rta would suit our needs?

We both have 2 eleaf ipower 80 watts.

Fog n Vape

ECF Veteran
Dec 18, 2014
Vancouver Island Canada
I'm still a little new to vaping, and have favored the idea in the past but am now pretty serious about rtas and rdas because I'm sick of blowing through smok baby beast coils and want a better experience.

A little info...

Me and my SO want to switch we both like to vape between 45 and 65 watts

What kind of rda or rta would suit our needs?

We both have 2 eleaf ipower 80 watts.
HI if you go the RDA route you will need to wrap your own coils, I don't know if you already know how but simple coils are usually a short learning curve, watch a few videos and the steamengine site, sorry don't have the link handy but someone will post it here, the coil and wick forum has lots of information.
RTA have more options with some having rebuidable decks others factory coils and some can switch decks and do both.
You can tailor your coil building to your vaping style leading hopefully to a very satisfying vape.

• Useful
Reactions: stols001

-KT-

Oct 12, 2017
Hi,

I just got into RBAs myself and I really like the Mutation V4:

Authentic Mutation X 4 V4 RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer by Indulgence

You can build it as dual coil or single coil. It comes with little plugs to plug off the air holes on the bottom. You can also run it as a velocity style deck, or you can turn the cap and block off the bottom holes and use the side air intakes.