Status
Not open for further replies.

djeaton

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Sep 17, 2013
Canton, GA
CrankUpTheJuice.com
I'm looking for a very cheap mechanical mod, preferably with a side button, that will take multiple battery configurations and a kick (should I decide to use one). I know Discount Vapers has a kick clone for cheap. But is there a domestic source for a cheap mech mod that would work great with that? I don't even care if it is used as long as it is in good working condition.

djeaton

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Sep 17, 2013
Canton, GA
CrankUpTheJuice.com
I've been looking over a lot of those. Most don't say whether or not they would take a kick or not. And since I'm still waiting on an order placed with fasttech back on 9/17, I was kinda hoping for some recommendations on a cheap domestic source for something as well. I might still end up ordering from FT, but I'm new to this and don't know where the good domestic supplier are (other than Discount Vapers).

djeaton

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Sep 17, 2013
Canton, GA
CrankUpTheJuice.com
Did you decide on any particular ones yet? I have the Magneto clone from Fasttech and it will accept a kick. All my orders from Fasttech only took 12 days, from order to my door. What size batteries will you be using or wanting?
I've orders a few things from FastTech. One shipment took only 10 days. But the first order I placed is still on a slow boat from China or something. We are at 25 days from the date I ordered it at this point.
I haven't decided what model to get yet. That Magneto clone looks interesting. I have some 18350's that came with my Vamo and have two 18650s on order, so that I probably what I'll stick with.

djeaton

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Sep 17, 2013
Canton, GA
CrankUpTheJuice.com
I don't think my Wooliston will accept a kick with a 18650. It will with the smaller ones tho.