Looking for a Marlboro lights flavor

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brooke1975

ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2010
I am quite new to this and just ordered my Vapor King yesterday. I have heard people say that once you start vaping it is nothing like smoking so the taste you get from smoking isn't what you would expect from vaping. I talked to a person that said the tobacco flavor is sicking and that even the menthol ones don't seem like menthol analogs. Do like I am doing, get sampler packs until you find a flavor you like, GL!

David Bruno

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 18, 2009
Iron Mountain , Michigan
The Marlboro I buy is from myvaporstore.com. I've been buying it for over a year 50ml around the 22.00 range, last I ordered. I use it to make Marl. Menthol by adding crystals to it. This Marl from them doesn't have that real sweet after taste like many tobacco blends out there. I 'm vaping Alien Visions Camel as I write this. Pretty close to the Marl, not sweet neither. There are good tobacco flavors I vape, but most have a underlying flavor to them. Good though.

brandon555

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 30, 2010
Wisconsin
The 36 mg Marb from Electronic Ash is my fav "Marb" flavor so far. I dont know what it is, but I like it better than the standard Dekang Marb

I also like Nhaler's High Voltage Marb... Its more mellow, and a little sweeter than the Dekang stuff

They're High Voltage RY4 is awesome though. It tastes like regular RY4 but creamier and a hint of cola or something.

If you don't like tobacco flavors so far, try RY4 or 1,2,3 for that matter. They're tobacco-y but but they don't try to mimic anything... They're unique

JollyRogers

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 30, 2009
Virginia