Looking For High Flavor Fruit Recipe

Status
Not open for further replies.

mac-nutty

Moved On
Mar 2, 2019
pub
don't touch it for at least 2 weeks don't open bottle!
wp_ss_20190329_0008 (2).png

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
Looking for recipe for something Strawberry or similar.

I've been making a NannerBerry eliquid for several years now, that a few friends have me make for them as well, and some ECF members have used my recipe and liked it, too. Very simple one to make and is a shake and vape, as written below.

TFA Strawberry Ripe - 9%
TFA Banana Cream (or the DX version) - 6%
TFA Cotton Candy - 2%

If you'd like a more tartness to the Strawberry in it, you can use a combo of TFA Strawberry Ripe @ 6% + TFA Strawberry @ 3% instead. The TFA Strawberry does have ethyl alcohol in it though...so I always let the finished eliquid "breathe" (dripper and cap off) for several hours after I give it a good shake. The EA evaporates off before you vape the eliquid, which is better for your lungs.

Steensj2004

Mar 26, 2019
I've been making a NannerBerry eliquid for several years now, that a few friends have me make for them as well, and some ECF members have used my recipe and liked it, too. Very simple one to make and is a shake and vape, as written below.

TFA Strawberry Ripe - 9%
TFA Banana Cream (or the DX version) - 6%
TFA Cotton Candy - 2%

If you'd like a more tartness to the Strawberry in it, you can use a combo of TFA Strawberry Ripe @ 6% + TFA Strawberry @ 3% instead. The TFA Strawberry does have ethyl alcohol in it though...so I always let the finished eliquid "breathe" (dripper and cap off) for several hours after I give it a good shake. The EA evaporates off before you vape the eliquid, which is better for your lungs.

Do you age/steep at all?

JCinFLA

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 21, 2015
Do you age/steep at all?