Looking for Juice Like Prosmoke Classic Tobacco Cartridges...

Status
Not open for further replies.

MsMacgyver

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2011
Illinois
A shot in the dark...I've been vaping on and off for about 3 years. I started with Prosmoke set up. I have yet to find a juice that tastes and vapes like the Prosmoke Classic tobacco. I recently ordered some cartridges, extracted the juice and vaped it to see if they have changed...still a great vape for me.

MsMacgyver

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2011
Illinois
Hey MsMacguyver.

What's wrong with the NETs? Yeah, I can see that some may be a bit obtuse, but most are delish.

I just had my first taste of NET...really enjoyed the flavor. I'm hoping I'll find something I fall in love with. The Prosmoke juice is the only one I have found yet that I can fully inhale, vape all day and never tire of the taste. Doesn't give me that harsh throat the morning after. I like the tobacco taste with just a bit of sweet.

TBinAZ

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 6, 2012
Mesa
I just had my first taste of NET...really enjoyed the flavor. I'm hoping I'll find something I fall in love with. The Prosmoke juice is the only one I have found yet that I can fully inhale, vape all day and never tire of the taste. Doesn't give me that harsh throat the morning after. I like the tobacco taste with just a bit of sweet.

This isn't NET that I know of at least, but have you tried the AVE line? I still go to this juice quite a bit. Bobas ad-nauseum, but they have a few others which might strike your fancy. Just a suggestion.

Don't count out Aroma eJuice for the WTA aspect. I actually vape that stuff more than others. But that's just me.

daniele25

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 18, 2012
phoenix