Looking for lots of flavor

Status
Not open for further replies.

doubledown

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 31, 2010
Columbia, SC
OK all of you who have tried lots of FSUSA flavors. I'm new to vaping and have tried flavors from FSUSA and 4 other venders. While I have found a few flavors that are "good" I'm still looking for something where the flavor really pops out and blows me away. Not really concerned with throat hit but craving more flavor. Suggestions?

MXBNW

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2010
NW Washingtion
www.e-cigarette-forum.com
Try this when you order have them put a double shot of flavor in it. I have placed my last few orders that way and it crazy good. All you need to do is put it in the comments box when you check out.

Sorry Salamgold I just saw you said that. :)

OK all of you who have tried lots of FSUSA flavors. I'm new to vaping and have tried flavors from FSUSA and 4 other venders. While I have found a few flavors that are "good" I'm still looking for something where the flavor really pops out and blows me away. Not really concerned with throat hit but craving more flavor. Suggestions?

doubledown

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 31, 2010
Columbia, SC
Leaning toward the sweet and dark, like caralmel, coffee, baked goods, toffee, etc. Most of what I have tried (from all the vendors I have tried) has a hint of flavor and alot of bland base flavor (or at least that is what I'm calling it, could just be my taste buds.) I'm really wanting a lungful of flavor :) Where are you in SC? I'm in Columbia.
And thanks for the suggestions.

salemgold

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 5, 2010
South Carolina