Looking for that perfect tobacco flavor...

Status
Not open for further replies.

MsMacgyver

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2011
Illinois
I have been vaping on and off for 3 years searching for that perfect tobacco juice. I started out with Prosmoke classic tobacco cartridges. Since then I've changed my set up. I use an Ego battery with the clearomizers. I have yet to find a tobacco that is an all day vape. Most juices make me wheeze but the classic didn't bother my breathing and I didn't wake up in the morning with a raw throat. Can anyone suggest a mild..clean tobacco juice with a touch of sweetness at the end of the exhale. I have to vape VG only as PG makes my mouth sore...Thanks!

Hottody

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Mar 20, 2011
Temcula CA
Not sure if you like ry4, but I like VaporBeast Holy Grail, it is differt mild and tasty. The Kick Ash Tobacco is also mild, tasty but not as sweet. http://www.vaporbeast.com/Kick_Ash_Full_Flavored_Tobacco_p/l2.htm. Vaporbeast is also located in Ilinois and my favorite supplier.

Also these tobacco flavors I vape in 8 mg as it makes my throat feel fine. I find higher mg iritate me. Read the descriptions of these juices to make sure they fall in line whith what you like. I'm in love with their Holy Grail.

MsMacgyver

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2011
Illinois
Not sure if you like ry4, but I like VaporBeast Holy Grail, it is differt mild and tasty. The Kick Ash Tobacco is also mild, tasty but not as sweet. http://www.vaporbeast.com/Kick_Ash_Full_Flavored_Tobacco_p/l2.htm. Vaporbeast is also located in Ilinois and my favorite supplier.

Also these tobacco flavors I vape in 8 mg as it makes my throat feel fine. I find higher mg iritate me. Read the descriptions of these juices to make sure they fall in line whith what you like. I'm in love with their Holy Grail.