Lost In the Sea of Vape Products HELP!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AngelsRUs

ECF Veteran
Sep 2, 2011
Montana
So far all I have really done is buy e-cigs and carts. I am brand new to juices and loving it! I have only bought carts from the e-cig company that I went with. I need help on two areas to know what to get and if possible the best place to buy them.

I have a V2 eicig 808 battery

1) I want to buy blanks - I want the best quality for the best price and need to know which carts to buy as the numbers and types are confusing me thus far (808/501, Ce2, fluxomizers, clearomizers,) It is a bit overwhelming. 1b) I have no clue what half this stuff means either...what is the difference between dripping, tanks, and the various carts. I feel I can't make an informed decision when I feel so in the dark.

2) I am getting an EGo (not sure what kind yet as I won it and waiting for it in the mail) If possible I would like to try a tank of some sort and have no clue what I need to try that out.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I am asking you veterans cause I want someone who knows what they are talking about. If possible... Keep It Simple .. so I don't get confuzzled anymore than I am. Thanks much!

DonDaBoomVape

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Jun 5, 2009
South Florida
www.VapingGuides.com
I love that word you've coined: "confuzzled" – confused and puzzled all in one!:thumb: [You should copyright it ... but, first, grant me permission to use it freely.]