Lucid Clear Carts & Gotvapes are Awesome!

Status
Not open for further replies.

quendelyn

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 12, 2010
Clovis, CA
I'm new to Gotvapes, just received my 2nd order. But not new to vaping or ECF. After reading up on this board, I must say I was impressed with the Dedication that Chris and Dan have to improving the products available to the vaping community. On my first order, I ordered some Smart Carts v2. I loved the initial taste, just like dripping, but couldn't get them to wick right for me. No matter how I modded them. Figured I'm just not getting it right, so ordered the Lucid Clear carts. I left some feedback with my order, not wanting a refund or anything like that. Just to let them know what I had experienced. I really wanted to be able to get these to work, as I love the concept. Anyway, I received my Lucid Clear Carts, along with some more Smart Carts and an atty!
Wow, I never in my life expected anything like this. Let me just say, Thank You, publicly. That is going above and beyond. I love the Clear Carts, they wick just right with the stock filler. I did make the hole bigger, but not by much. The atomiser is also very nice, with it's wide bridge. Will give the Smart Carts another go round, and update. The Lucid Clears give the taste and TH of dripping.
I use a Precise and Ego. I've used Ce2's through all the revisions, but 5. Boge, Sailebo, Kanger Cartomiser. Plus direct dripping and regular cartridges. So, not a novice.
Thank you again, you now have a customer for life!

Last edited:

Credo

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 28, 2011
MS