Lungs filling to fast?

Status
Not open for further replies.

LethalFactory

Feb 22, 2016
Okay so the current setup I'm using is an Eleaf iStick and a Nautilus Atlantis 2 tank. My juice is 12 mg nicotine 75% VG. I've been vaping for about 4 months and got the Atlantis 2 tank about a week ago. I feel as though my lungs are filling way to fast and I'm not getting as much vapor as I could. Any ideas? I run on 30w by the way and that wasn't an issue before this tank. All of the reviews I've found online say this tank produces a lot of vapor so I'm quite confused.

LethalFactory

Feb 22, 2016
Please elaborate on what you mean by your lungs filling too fast? Also if I am not being to forward are you an X Smoker? Still a smoker who vapes?
It's more of I'm barely producing vapor and my lungs feel like they can't take much more. I'm a previous smoker who quit about a 5 months ago now. It's like you know when you have the maximum amount of vapor in your lungs? It's like that but I'm barely producing vapor.

LethalFactory

Feb 22, 2016
Thanks for elaborating. Have you done a mouth hit and checked the amount of vapor produced? Sometimes I think I am not getting a god vape because I get a cool vapor but if I did a mouth hit and blow it I fog out the room. Hope it helps! :2c:
I have and it's still the same. Not sure what's happening because I never had issues with this tank before.

edyle

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2013
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
Okay so the current setup I'm using is an Eleaf iStick and a Nautilus Atlantis 2 tank. My juice is 12 mg nicotine 75% VG. I've been Vaping for about 4 months and got the Atlantis 2 tank about a week ago. I feel as though my lungs are filling way to fast and I'm not getting as much vapor as I could. Any ideas? I run on 30w by the way and that wasn't an issue before this tank. All of the reviews I've found online say this tank produces a lot of vapor so I'm quite confused.