Mister-E-Liquid | Dew Des Ice 18 mg

Status
Not open for further replies.

caspur

Dec 14, 2011
Indianapolis

Today I'll be reviewing another of my favorite eliquids in my collection:
Dew Des Ice.

Dew Des Ice is Mister-E-Liquid's take on the popular soda "Mountain Dew". Mountain Dew has been and will always be one of my favorite beverages, so when I found an eliquid that replicated the taste, I knew I had to try it.

This, along with Kamel Hump, were the FIRST juices I tried from Mister-E-Liquid, and ironically, they remain the only two I vape everyday.

Now that I've been vaping for many many months, I've learned that almost EVERY juice provider has their own take on Mountain Dew. I've tried quite a few of these, but continue to use Mister E's Dew Des.

There is something about Dew Des Ice that makes it unique amongst the rest.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mister-E-Liquid offers Dew Des plain, or with menthol (Dew Des Ice), as well as offering a flavor shot of 'tangerine' or 'cherry' (similar to Mountain Dew's LIVEWIRE or CODE RED). I've tried all of these, but ended up sticking with Dew Des Ice w/ regular flavoring.

Dew Des Ice - 18 mg - 33% VG 66% PG -

First Hit - Extremely Unique Taste / Taste Lingers on Tongue.

I can still remember my first hit of this exquisite liquid. It was the first 'fruity' flavor I ever ordered, and I didn't have high hopes for it. The moment it touched my mouth, I couldn't believe it. This was the moment I knew that Mister-E-Liquid was a E-Liquid GENIUS.

Flavor - A unique blend of Lemon / Lime