Mom & Pops Calipitter Chow...Anyone have a recipe?

Status
Not open for further replies.
This site has it in concentrated-flavor form!: Concentrated Flavor - Mom and Pop Vapor Shop

I read this post earlier, not knowing what Calipitter Chow was. Did a little research and it sounds so good! I may just have to DIY some myself :)

Edit: Oops, realized OP already knew of the flavoring. Got mixed up! Don't mind me

Last edited:

yellowsnow

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 13, 2013
New Mexico
Spend some time here and enjoy some great reading.

DIY E-Liquid

Sorry to high jack. If I order a bottle of that concentrate from the link above or anywhere else what all else is needed? I'm only a month & 4 days In to vaping so a bit of a noob here that wants to learn how to make my own juice. Thanks for any help

Mike Literus

Jun 5, 2014
Beyond paradise
I hate to say it but buying a concentrated flavoring that you can just mix with pg vg and nic is about as cheap as it gets you can make 100ml at 10% flavoring for about 9-10$ it really doesn't get much cheaper than that I mean you could try and diy a similar mix but then you would be buying a bunch of flavorings and it probably won't come out the way you would like it to so I would just stick with what you have

Cookster

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 5, 2011
Fla-De-Da
I hate to say it but buying a concentrated flavoring that you can just mix with pg vg and nic is about as cheap as it gets you can make 100ml at 10% flavoring for about 9-10$ it really doesn't get much cheaper than that I mean you could try and diy a similar mix but then you would be buying a bunch of flavorings and it probably won't come out the way you would like it to so I would just stick with what you have

I understand where you're coming from, but this particular concentrate costs almost double than most other concentrates, over $9.50 for 10ml. So, when I make a 120ml bottle, using 20% flavoring, that's almost $25 for the flavoring alone.