Mouth to lung question

Status
Not open for further replies.

CharolettePeach

Jul 22, 2019
Hello everybody this is my first post. I have been vaping for a couple years now and feel I have a decent knowledge about vaping but there is something that I could not find the answer to and I’m hoping you guys can help. I just bought a pod system, waiting for it to ship, specifically to use with a cbd juice which is 70 PG and 30 VG. The pod comes with a mesh coil and then a mouth to lung coil. I have never used mouth to lung, I am used to direct lung hits. Can I still use that mouth to lung coil but take direct lung hits off of it or will the draw be too restricted and it won’t be possible and it will choke me out, or I’ll have to get used to holding the vapor in my mouth first then pulling into my lungs? Any experience or perspective on this would be awesome. Everything I came across just described the difference between mouth to lung and direct lung vaping which I already know the difference. I just want to know if it’s possible to take direct lung pulls off of mouth to lung devices/coils. Thank you

Topwater Elvis

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Dec 26, 2012
Texas
I Dtl so called Mtl delivery devices all the time, use whatever inhalation method that works best for you & quit working about labels.
You'll have to try it for yourself, just because I do doesn't mean it will work well for you.
The 70% Pg is going to be fairly thin for the large wicking holes of a Dtl style head, might leak & spit, will also be very harsh due to high Pg & Dtl.

BTW what is ... juice?

CharolettePeach

Jul 22, 2019
I Dtl so called Mtl delivery devices all the time, use whatever inhalation method that works best for you & quit working about labels.
You'll have to try it for yourself, just because I do doesn't mean it will work well for you.
The 70% Pg is going to be fairly thin for the large wicking holes of a Dtl style head, might leak & spit, will also be very harsh due to high Pg & Dtl.