Status
Not open for further replies.

SharonMM

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 22, 2013
Lakeville, MN
So I've been vaping exclusively for nearly three months, and I'm realizing I haven't really progressed beyond my original setup. Vision spinner and evods and standard 510 dripping attys for testing. I'm pretty happy with it.. it has kept me analog free for this long and I think it always will. Mission accomplished, right?

But I'm to the point now that I'm feeling kindof embarrassed that I'm still using the newbie starter set. I'm getting a complex from reading in the newcomers forum and they're asking like, really seriously technical questions, and half the time I need to google the terms they use. And here I am with three months experience. Is it weird that I'm not using a more awesome device?

Vash

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Oct 21, 2012
ethervapes.com
I didn't even get a Twist for several months - just regular 650 eGos. If it works, it works, that all you need....but toys are what you want... ;)

I agree if it works for you then thats what matters.I have tried many set ups but my wife has her twists and cartos and is perfectly happy.As long as its helping you then vape on my friend :)

degnr8

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 29, 2009
Aberdeen,WA,U.S.A
Agreed. No need to upgrade just for the sake of upgrading. The question then, is this. Is there anything about your current set-up that you don't like or want to improve? If there's something specific you'd like to change we can probably point you in the right direction. If you don't need anything from a vape that your current rig doesn't give you, just stick with it.

Vape on

klynnn

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 20, 2012
prattville