Mt Baker Vapor - Questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

TrueBlueNC

ECF Veteran
Jan 29, 2013
North Carolina
So an update ... I like sweeter vapes after dinner (how stereotypical, right?) and tonight I cheated and filled a clearo with the MBV Hot Chocolate that they sent free(!) and even though it has not "steeped" but for six days since the "born on" date ... It's fantastic. I admit to liking sort of sweet flavors and this isn't the first chocolate that's caught my attention but so far it is the BEST chocolate that's caught my attention and it truly taste like my idea of hot chocolate. Recommend. Of course, I'm a newbie with limited experience but I'll be back to report on the other flavors as I go along ... If anyone is interested.

eric1973

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 3, 2013
Dayton
MBV has always been great to deal with; the customer service is quick and very helpful. Some of the flavors I've liked more than others, but most have been well received, even fresh from the order. Steeping is ongoing, though with some flavors I have lacked the patience when the orders arrived and dove right in, usually keeping a dedicated atty or carto for the stronger flavors. Having a big appetite in the beginning for numerous tastes, there is plenty of time now to understand and enjoy them even more :toast:

Bellerine

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2013
Florida
Hey TrueBlueNC,

I'm not an advanced vaper either, but love MBV. With regard to their caramel coffee, I wasn't much of a fan at first. After 10 days I thought it was alright. At 4 weeks, I fell in love. If you like tobacco flavors, I think it their caramel coffee mixes excellently (but then, coffee and a cigarette was always my idea of heaven.) I'm not sure why that particular flavor seems so much better after long steeping, but it's totally worth it for me. Graham cracker seemed to be the same.