My First Great Tasting Juice -- Strawberry

Status
Not open for further replies.

~ puff ~

ECF Veteran
May 10, 2012
calgary
i'm new to this electronic cigarette scene, and my first few orders of e-liquid were downright disappointing.

Then i read somewhere ~~ might have been here lol ~ that coffee and tobacco are hard flavors to capture in a cart.

Searched and sampled and found some real good stuff from Juicy eJuice: STRAWBERRY. ~~~~ mmmmmmmm~~

From start to finish, it tasted like strawberries picked ripe, naturally sweet and sooooo good it rekindled my
enthusiasm for vaping in general -- and juices in particular. (~:

It's as if the folks at Juicy eJuice knew I'd like it as they sent me a very FULL bottle that is, sad to say, running on empty as i write, eagerly awaiting the next pay day so I can stock up.

What a difference when you have good quality ingredients and a good tasting juice!! If some of you have awesome favorites, please list them. I know we all have different tastes, but I'll consider your opinions next time I order.

Off to enjoy the last of the strawberry ~~

~ puff ~ puff ~~~~~~~~~:vapor:

priorities

Resting in Peace
ECF Veteran
Apr 10, 2012
wherever my daydreams take me
Congrats on finding a good one..it takes time ** If you like 'pear' or tangerine..or dreamsicle..altcig has good ones..I love their dessert and drinks the best..but I love 'sweet' ones..I have tried those..you will get many people coming with ideas for you...good luck* and you can always click on the tab 'top left' to 'what's new' and click on 'suppliers' posts' and visit their threads...members there post about the flavors and so do the vendors and you can 'ask' questions about them too....take care.....* fairy20.gif

Hondo69

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jul 6, 2011
Austin, Texas
www.xt9ecigs.com
It always surprises me which flavors work really well with ecigs.