My journey for e-juice greatness

Status
Not open for further replies.

sfkid

ECF Veteran
Mar 21, 2011
San Francisco
Being new to the vaping world and after going through the initial frustration and learning curve of find the proper PV (went through 5 models) the next step was to find a few trust worthy juice vendors that had consistently fantastic flavors that I could vape all day.

Like most noobs I read the reviews, watched you tube videos of people producing plumes of vapor and talking about how this flavor and that flavor is soooooo good.

Like a hypnotized beast, I obeyed and purchased.

I didn't care how much it costs for me to find the perfect juice.I was a pack a day smoker and spent about $7.50 per day per pack. I had been vaping for about 2 months and figured I have saved about $450 already from not smoking.

My goal was to purchase as many different flavors from as many different vendors that I read or saw reviews on.

So here goes:

Purchased 84 (see attached images) juice flavors in all sizes. Some that sounded they would be good I purchased 15mil bottles of. Later I learned that the fancy pictures on the websites that look yummy and described as fantastic to me tasted horrible. From then on, if I wanted to try a juice vendor I only purchased samples sizes (3ml or 5ml) bottles.

I tried to to taste all ranges of juices - fruit, tobacco, desert,candy etc...

What I found appeals to my taste buds is fruit flavors (pineapple and green apple) and almost all desert flavors. Your mileage may vary.

12 different vendors.

I tried to spread the wealth among the most talked about and reviewed vendors.

$$$$$

$500+ dollars later I have found FANTASTIC juices that appeals to me and that I can classify as all day vapes.

The intent is not to punish or expose the juice vendors that had horrible juices but to highlight the ones that had FANTASTIC juices.