My recommendation to fellow noobs!

Status
Not open for further replies.

xXSPOONEEXx

Verified Member
May 31, 2012
New Mexico
:)I wanted to make a thread for noobs to look at in paticular. Im a noob and have recieved excellent advice!

I've only been vaping a couple of weeks but I have tried alot of different cartos and such.

My recommendation for a person wanting to start vaping would be this:

1100 mah kgo kit from hoosier
KGO kit1100mAh by SLB

Ive tried the boge 2.0 LR carto and many dual cartos
along with the vision clearomizers and the dual coil cartomizer tanks with
a couple different ohm settings. and of course the attys that come with
the kgo but I personally dont like dripping.
The carto I recommend would be the 1.7 ohm from smoktech I use the stainless XL
It has given ME the best vape with my kgo so far.
5 pack of 1.7ohm single coil 510 cartomizer by Smok Tech

you will also need a drip tip...i have tried a couple but i like the feel of these
Acrylic Big Belly Drip Tips

last but not least juice

now this is something that is different for everyone.
you can get juice from hoosier, i like it and my fav so far caramel apple.
they also sell dekang which has the tobacco flavors but I dont like tobacco flavors.
I'm not going to recommend juice as taste is really different from person to person.
Hope this helps the fellow noobs!

If anyone feels the need to add something feel free to do so!

This is just my opinion as a noob...I have completely stopped smoking! Havent had a cig since my kgo came in!
I enjoy vaping very much and it is more of a hobby than a bad habit.
I would recommend this set up to anyone! I have enjoyed it alot!!!:)

bidslayer

ECF Veteran
Jun 24, 2012
Ottawa, Ontario
Great advice! I'm going to picking up the Boge 2.0 for my Riva (1100mAH) and I keep reading about the 1.7 single coil.