Need Advice Help - on Tanks... Currently Dripping w/ Atomizers -

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lina

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
:blush: Hi I am by no means a newbie to ecigs... I am just very out of touch and oblivious to the whole OHM thing... I just know I get 2.x ohm atomizers - LOL -

Anyway I finally settled on a PV a year ago the Provari and have used continued to buy Atomizers and drip. Before atomizers I use to use cartomizers but with the filler and all the filler burning issues.. and cleaning them / spinning them etc... I switched to something easier like Attys and dripping.

Now I am seeing that there are way better solutions out there, and things are more cost effective. I go through too many 510 atomizers and it gets expensive. About 6 months ago I ordered a Vivi Nova tank... but I was not happy with it because the flavor just was not there and I seemed to fly through juice like crazy. So I got rid of them.

I was recently told that bottom coils are better... at least they give better flavor. So from there I saw the Phoenix Bottom Clearomizer review on You Tube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d9-8Rb6RWe4) but even that is a year old. Anyway I just do not have the patience to sit and comb through tons of reviews because my business is picking up and truth be told I am on my last atty ... they keep burning out on me... and I need a good solution fast!

I looked at Got Vapes... and WOW what a selection and much of it is over my head being kind of an old school atty girl.

Please give me some suggestions - here is what I am looking for:

• I vape my Provari at around 4.6-4.8
• I want to get great taste... throat hit, vapor, etc..
• I would like something simple...i.e. like the Vivi Nova would have been if we would have gotten along. the replaceable heads at a fraction of the cost of an atty was very attractive and all you had to do was screw on a new head.

• I would like to save some money and get out of atties / dripping.