Status
Not open for further replies.
HI All,

Been vaping now about 3 months, im still a newbie but Ive read tons of posts on here and done a lot of research. SO heres the deal, I have two set ups now (details are below on what I'm currently rocking). I should also mention I really like my nautilus aspire tanks, and I have committed to owning 4 of them so far so I want to be able to keep using them.

• itaste vv 3.0 - variable voltage and wattage up to 11w. - I like the size but the punch of the vape isn't that impressive.
  • 20w sigelei - this thing is a beast, I love the vape but it looks like a weapon when Im out in public and in my little lady hands.

I want something powerful and sleek/small - so I've come up with a few ideas and need your help.

Should I get a Smoktech mini, or sigelie zmax mini? I want something that's smaller profile than my sigelei, doesn't need to go up to 20 watts because I normally hover around 12-16w.
OR
Can I get a mechanical mod like the manhattan mod and use it with a nautilus? I really don't want to get rid of my tanks because I really like to change up my flavor profiles throughout the day. I also don't love the idea of building coils or being stuck going to shops getting them to build it whenever it goes dead.

let me know your thoughts, I really want to get something that I feel doesn't look ridiculous/super large in public but I also want something with a bit more power than my itaste.

:vapor:

Wraith504

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 25, 2014
New Orleans, LA
Tanks perform best on a regulated mod in my opinion. Because you can up the volts or watts to compensate for a high resistance coil, with a mech your only going to get 4.2 then less after drop off. You can get a rebuildable tank and build your own coils get plenty of punch and use it with a mech if thats the route you wish to take.

Mikey6

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 23, 2013
Bakersfield, CA, USA