need some help choosing the right mod for a friend please?

Status
Not open for further replies.

abby182000

ECF Veteran
Mar 7, 2009
I have been vaping for 2 years come the first week in February. I started out on a normal ecig and quickly changed to a mod. Tons of vapor made me think I was actually smoking and could never go back to a regular ecig after that. My fiancee's ex wifes birthday is coming up and the kids and I want to get her an ecig to help her quit. I'm having some trouble picking one out. I have the xshaler and LOVE it and I am currently waiting for the tekk mod to become available again! I want something for her that is easy to maintain (I have to take my xshaler apart weekly and perform maint. on it) Has a good lasting battery, comes with battery and charger and doesn't burn through juice so she's refilling constantly throughout the day. I have looked that a 3.7 wetbox but am unsure if it comes with a charger as it isn't clearly posted on the site. It would have to come with more that 1 battery because let's face it we hate having to stop and charge a battery.

so here's what I'm looking at if anyone can help me choose I would really appreciate it!

The 3.7 wetbox- does it come with batteries or charger? How long do batteries last, and how about vapor production?

The Go Go- can she use 901 LR atty's? vapor production?

The xshaler- I know pretty much everything about this baby here but would like to see what others think that may have been able to compare them to the other ones listed...

Thank you for having a look and hopefully someone can give me some insight!

AngusATAT

Captain Tightpants
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 2, 2009
GA, USA