Need suggestions for a good fruity vape

Status
Not open for further replies.
My first ever e liquid was a no name apple peach and it was super yummy.

so I got my Tpa apple candy and peach today and tried to make my own version. Something just isn't right. I went with 10% apple 10%peach

ive been hooked on vanillas, custards and tobacco flavors and figure I need a change and need something fruity in my rotation.

heres what I have on hand
Tpa apple candy
tpa peach
tpa strawberry
cap sweet strawberry
tpa ripe strawberry
strawberries and cream
tpa lemon lime
tpa tootie fruity
tpa Hawaiian drink

my apple peach might just be too high of percentage in flavor or need to steep or need to add a sweetener

ive also got cotton candy, Bavarian cream, vanilla swirl, ......... Lots of other sweet things.

Never had good luck with fruity mixes, my ecto-1 been sitting in my cupboard for ever.

ra6317

Oct 27, 2014
Gettysburg, PA
I'm pretty new to DIY, but a recipe that I came up with, and I'm vaping on now combines the best of both fruits and custards. It's like a creamy smooth strawberry dessert. Anyhow, here it is. I like my flavors to be noticeable, so you may want to adjust the percentages to your liking.

Vanilla Custard V2 10%
Sweet Strawberry 10%
Bavarian Cream 2%
Whipped Cream 2%

This recipe is pretty good without steeping, but everything improves with time. Let me know what you think.

So I think I got this now thanks for the info.

So I made an awesome peach shake that taste just like the foster freeze ones

10% tfa Bavarian cream
5% tfa peach
1% tfa French vanilla deluxe

It's amazing , did a few hot baths and steeped over night with the cap off. It's only gonna get better.

Thanks again for the tips. I also cut my apple peach in half so it's 5%/5% so I'll see how that tastes in a little while.

Stacy1

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 6, 2014
Brunswick,GA,USA