Status
Not open for further replies.

lindsay1126

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 11, 2013
Near Seattle, WA
Hi all,
I have decided my hand at DIYing since I can't ever find exactly what I want without mixing my juices together. Well I placed an order from cappella and an 100mg (30ml) nicotine and Catalan cream from ecigexpress. I just read the warning on 100mg nicotine and am now worried. Has anyone else used from this vender recently. I had planned to use very little nicotine as I like my range from 12-18mg and use gloves while mixing. Any input? Also I am going to tell you all all the flavors I have ordered and can you guys help me out with recipes or percentages to make some using what I have. I defiantly want to try to make a better version on MBV moo juice(strawberry cream), a cheesecake(maybe with strawberry), and a peanut butter cookie(I was thinking sugar cookie and peanut butter) Any other ideas would be great. Also, I like a 70pg/30vg mix. Like I said this is my first try so need some help figuring out recipe until I understand the process better. I downloaded the newest version of calculator, if that helps. Thanks in advance!
Cappella
Sweet strawberry
peanut butter
hot cocoa
marshmallow
graham cracker
new york cheesecake
cinnamon danish
sugar cookie
honeydew
sweetner
PG
VG
ecig express
100 mg nicotine (30ml)
Catalan Cream

DetraMental

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 31, 2013
United States
Did you purchase some PG/VG liquid to dilute the 100mg nicotine? If so, use the E-Juice Me Up calculator and plug in the numbers, hit calculate at the bottom and it will show you how much to use. It's an invaluable tool for me to use. I too use 100mg nicotine to mix my bases to work with my flavors. Be safe, Good luck, and Happy vaping! :vapor:

I just reread your post....looks like you have all the tools and have everything covered very well.

Last edited:

lindsay1126

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 11, 2013
Near Seattle, WA